Skip to content ↓
In this section...
Senior Leadership Team


Mr. B. Young

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs. K. Newman

Head of Early Years

Mrs. S. Jones

SEND Leader

Miss. P. Studley

Classroom Teachers

Nursery (The Ark)

Mrs. A. Routledge
Mrs. M. Payne


Mrs. I. Carter
Mrs. S. Jones

Year 1

Miss. S. Grant

Year 2

Mrs. K. Newman

Year 3

Miss. E. Clark

Year 4

Miss. P. Studley

Year 5

Miss. S. Everett

Year 6

Miss. J. Battle

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. J. Lawrence (Nursery)

Mrs. M. Roling (Nursery)

Mrs. S. Howard (Reception)

Mrs. P. Simpkins (Year 1)

Mrs. D. Spink (Year 2)

Mrs. D. Bridge (Year 2)

Mrs L. Ashington (Year 3)

Mrs J. Parker (Year 6)

Mrs. E. Elliott (Year 5)

Miss S. Thompson (Year 4)

Mrs. J. Duffield (Year 5)

Mrs. M. Stephens (RE Adviser)

Mrs. E. Loveland (Year 5)

Mrs. D. Borrett (Year 3)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs. K Foxhall (Nursery Manager)

Mrs. S. Corby (PPA Cover)

Mrs. J. Duffield (NPETCS)

Mrs. E. Loveland (Music PPA Cover)

Pastoral Support Staff

Mrs. P. Clarke

ICT Technical Administrator (from NetCentral)

Mr. J. Lee

Site Management

Mrs. J. Mitchell (Caretaker)

Mr. B. Mitchell

Miss. C. Stilwell

Mrs. S. Blaxell

Administration Staff

Mrs. N. James

Mrs. P. Robson

Mrs. J. Sandall

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs. D. Gilyeat

Mrs. D. Borrett

Mrs. J. Green

Miss. L. Maddys

Mrs. D. Bridge

Mrs. M. Roling

Mrs. V. Cockrill (Nursery)

Mrs. N. Phillpot (Nursery)

Mrs. S. Laurie (Cook)

Ms. L. Rouse (Cook)

Mrs. M. Clarke (Road Crossing Patrol Officer)