Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Term

Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

(Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September - INSET days)

October Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 19th October 2019 – Sunday 27th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

(Thursday 2nd January - INSET day)

February Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 15th February 2020 – Sunday 23rd February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Wednesday 1st April 2020

Easter Holiday

Thursday 2nd April 2020 – Sunday 19th April 2020

(Friday 10th and Monday 13th April are Bank Holidays)

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

(Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May are Bank Holidays)

May Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 23rd May 2020 – Sunday 31st May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - Monday 7th September 2020

(Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020 - INSET Days)