Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Term

Dates

Term 1

Monday 7th September 2020 – Wednesday 21st October 2020

(Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September & Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October - INSET days)

October Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 24th October 2020 – Sunday 1st November 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 19th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

February Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 13th February 2021 – Sunday 21st February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday

Saturday 27th March 2021 – Sunday 11th April 2021

(Friday 2nd and Monday 5th April are Bank Holidays)

Term 5

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

(Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May are Bank Holidays)

May Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 29th May 2021 – Sunday 6th June 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer Holiday

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Monday 6th September 2021

(Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 - INSET Days)